Rotary Year 2017 – 2018

Board Members and Office Bearers 2017-2018

Induction Dinner of the Rotary Club of Curepipe for 2017-2018. Held at Sugar Beach Hotel, Flic en Flac
Rotary Club Curepipe
Board Members & Office Bearers


First Name Last Name Post
Vasdev Hassamal President
Hiren Rambhojun Vice President
Ooditsing Boodhram IPP
Bhagwansing Dabeesing Secretary
Christian Ip Kwong Pe
Sakeel Dilmohamed Treasurer
Jean Claude Tour Club Administration
Manda Boolell Service Projects
Suren Ramdenee Foundation
Richard Ramasawmy Public Relations
Benny Dyall Membership
Satish Boolell Sergeant at Arms
Gilles Pernot Attendance officer